Patience – link

bible study
picture for spiritual appetizers - patience

Kauai, Hawaii
“By your patient endurance you will gain your lives.” Luke 21:19 (LEB)

Link to post:

Patience

Message in the picture: “By your patient endurance you will gain your lives.” Luke 21:19 (LEB)

Thought for the day:

True patience comes from God our Savior, helper and hope. Learn to use the patience that comes from God through His Holy Spirit and be blessed—Tim.

Scripture for the day:

Psalms 62:5-8 (CPDV) Yet, truly, my soul will be subject to God. For from him is my patience. 6 For he is my God and my Savior. He is my helper; I will not be expelled. 7 In God is my salvation and my glory. He is the God of my help, and my hope is in God. 8 All peoples gathered together: trust in him. Pour out your hearts in his sight. God is our helper for eternity.

NOTE:

The ‘Daily Word’ posts only make sense when you go to the site and read the full message.

 Question for ‘patience’:

Do you have the patience to endure until the end?

Leave a Reply

