picture for learn to love - lake cunningham, san jose, ca

Learn to Love as Jesus Loved

graphic word

picture for learn to love - lake cunningham, san jose, caPlease visit our site: http://stministry.com/

“Love each other”, it sounds easy and is easy through the Holy Spirit, but we must submit to the Spirit. Romans 5:5 (RKJNT) And hope does not disappoint; because the love of God has been poured into our hearts by the Holy Spirit who has been given to us.

John 15:10 “If you keep My commandments, you will abide in My love…”

1 Peter 1:22 (NLV) “You have made your souls pure by obeying the truth through the Holy Spirit. This has given you a true love for the Christians. Let it be a true love from the heart.” Be blessed my friends and have a lovely day–Tim.

John 13:31-35 (ERV) When Judas was gone, Jesus said, “Now is the time for the Son of Man to receive his glory. And God will receive glory through him. 32 If God receives glory through him, he will give glory to the Son through himself. And that will happen very soon.”

33 Jesus said, “My children, I will be with you only a short time more. You will look for me, but I tell you now what I told the Jewish leaders: Where I am going you cannot come.

34 “I give you a new command: Love each other. You must love each other just as I loved you. 35 All people will know that you are my followers if you love each other.”

John 13:31-35 (KJV) Therefore, when he was gone out, Jesus said, Now is the Son of man glorified, and God is glorified in him.
32 If God be glorified in him, God shall also glorify him in himself, and shall straightway glorify him.
33 Little children, yet a little while I am with you. Ye shall seek me: and as I said unto the Jews, Whither I go, ye cannot come; so now I say to you.
34 A new commandment I give unto you, That ye love one another; as I have loved you, that ye also love one another.
35 By this shall all men know that ye are my disciples, if ye have love one to another.

Also read 1 John 4:7-11; 1 John 4:20-21

#love

Leave a Reply

